№9

You are here

Vitali CHABATUL, Volha AZARANKA, Hanna ANDRUSHCHANKA

 

Analysis of methods for assessing the effectiveness of investment and innovation in the agricultural sector. P. 3–15

 

The Institute of System Researches in the Agroindustrial Complex of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: agrecinst@mail.belpak.by

 

The most important differences between investment and innovation projects, as well as methodologies for evaluating their effectiveness, are analyzed. Studied and classified the types of effect of investment and innovation. The definition of an investment-innovative project is proposed, its main characteristics are highlighted and the main methods for assessing the effectiveness of investments are summarized. The essence, advantages, disadvantages and scope of the main methods for evaluating investment projects are investigated, the key directions of their application are shown.

Keywords: investment and innovation activity, investment and innovation projects, agriculture, efficiency, assessment methods.

Nikolay ARTYUSHEVSKIY, Nikolay BYCHKOV, Natalia MOKHNACHEVA

 

Methodological aspects of replacement of assets of agricultural organizations in the rehabilitation procedure. P. 16–25

 

The Institute of System Researches in the Agroindustrial Complex of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: agrecinst@mail.belpak.by

 

The article analyzes the state of agricultural organizations in the process of economic insolvency (bankruptcy) in the context of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated 04.07.2016 № 253 «Оn measures for financial recovery of agricultural organizations» and the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated 02.10.2018 № 399 «Оn financial recovery of agricultural organizations». A number of tools included in the decrees that are not used or are rarely used in practice have been identified. The efficiency of the asset replacement procedure is proved on the example of JSC «Prisozhye».

Keywords: financial recovery, insolvency, pre-trial recovery, rehabilitation, replacement of assets, organizational and economic measures.

 

Ekaterina MAKUTSENYA

 

The mechanism for optimizing the import of agri-food products in the context of the development of regional integration. P. 26–33

 

The Institute of System Researches in the Agroindustrial Complex of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: agrecinst@mail.belpak.by

 

The article sets out methodological approaches to reducing the consumption of imported resources both by saving them and by diversifying the agricultural economy, when, all things being equal, above all, with equal efficiency, development priority should be given to industries and industries with the lowest import consumption. At the same time, the main indicators of food independence are the specific gravity of domestic production in consumption, the provision of production resources (feed, machinery, mineral fertilizers, herbicides, etc.), the indicator of the share of imports in consumption is also important.

Keywords: agri-food products, import, development conditions, optimization mechanism, regional integration, food independence.

 

Sergey OSNOVIN1, Natalya MALCEVICH2, Viktor OSNOVIN3, Larisa OSNOVINA3

 

Formation of a modernization model in the digital economy. P. 34–41

 

1 Belarusian State Economic University, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: 1976_1976@mail.ru

2 Business Institute of the Belarusian State University, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: tasha_osn@mail.ru

3 Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: sopromat_239@mail.ru

 

When implementing the digital transformation of the economy, it is necessary to make optimal decisions for the successful modernization of agricultural production and ensuring food security in the Republic of Belarus.

The use of information technologies contributes to an increase in the efficiency of production processes in the agricultural sector of the economy, but for a number of reasons they are being introduced slowly. To speed up this process, it is necessary to create a number of programs aimed at enhancing innovation and training management personnel capable of introducing these technologies.

In agriculture, complex digital transformation is capable of reducing non-production costs, increasing labor productivity, and improving the quality of agricultural products.

Keywords: agriculture, modernization, digital economy.

Marina LEBEDEVICH

 

Grouping of agricultural enterprises during economic competitions in production: classification criteria. P. 42–49

 

The Institute of economy of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: lebedevich_marina@mail.ru

 

The authors substantiated the need for economic competitions in the production of groups among agricultural enterprises, taking into account economic and environmental conditions. The indicators that need to be taken into account when forming a comprehensive single indicator in value terms for distribution among groups of agricultural enterprises are substantiated.

Keywords: production conditions, land quality, labor resources, means of production, material and technical base, groupings, economic competition in production, agricultural enterprises.

 

Georgiy KOLOSOV

 

Methods for optimizing the placement of agricultural crops on working plots of arable land of agricultural organizations with simultaneous transformation and implementation of requirements for their protection. P. 50–64

 

Polessky State University, Pinsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: geox@tut.by

 

The article presents the development and scientific substantiation of a method for optimizing the placement of agricultural crops in working areas of arable land of agricultural organizations with simultaneous transformation and implementation of the requirements for their protection.

Keywords: efficient use of arable land, land cadastre information, optimizing the placement of crops, crop rotation, soil protection capacity, land transformation.

 

Rural infrastructure development

 

Valentina KALIUK, Tatiana ZAPRUDSKAYA

 

Factors of sustainable development of agroecotourism in modern conditions. P. 65–72

 

The Institute of System Researches in the Agroindustrial Complex of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

e-mail: agrecinst@mail.belpak.by

 

The article discusses the essence of agroecotourism, the main factors of its development, principles, functions, forms and species diversity are considered. A set of the main effects of agroecotourism and their contents is presented, as well as a list of potential threats that may occur with the intensive development of agroecotourism.

Keywords: rural tourism, agrotourism, ecotourism, factors, types, forms, effect, principles, functions.

№9

Вы здесь

АГРАРНАЯ ЭКОНОМИКА, № 9, 2020

Экономика сельского хозяйства

УДК 005.591.6:631.145

Виталий ЧАБАТУЛЬ, Ольга АЗАРЕНКО, Анна АНДРЮЩЕНКО

Анализ методов оценки эффективности инвестиционно-инновационной деятельности в аграрной сфере. С. 3–15

Определены различия между инвестиционным и инновационным проектами, описаны методики оценки их эффективности. Изучены и классифицированы эффекты от инвестиционной и инновационной деятельности. Предложено определение инвестиционно-инновационного проекта, выделены его основные характеристики, обобщены основные методы оценки эффективности инвестиций. Исследованы сущность, преимущества, недостатки и сфера использования основных методов оценки инвестиционных проектов, показаны ключевые направления их применения.

Ключевые слова: инвестиционно-инновационная деятельность, инвестиционно-инновационные проекты, агропромышленный комплекс, эффективность, методики оценки.

УДК 65.016.7

Николай АРТЮШЕВСКИЙ, Николай БЫЧКОВ, Наталья МОХНАЧЕВА

Методологические аспекты замещения активов сельскохозяйственных организаций в процедуре санации. С. 16–25

В статье в контексте Указов Президента Республики Беларусь от 04.07.2016 № 253 «О мерах по финансовому оздоровлению сельскохозяйственных организаций» и от 02.10.2018 № 399 «О финансовом оздоровлении сельскохозяйственных организаций» проанализировано состояние аграрных предприятий, находящихся в процедуре экономической несостоятельности (банкротства). Выявлен ряд перечисленных в упомянутых документах инструментов, не использующихся или применяемых редко. Эффективность процедуры замещения активов оценена на примере ОАО «Присожье», расположенного в Славгородском районе Могилевской области.

Ключевые слова: финансовое оздоровление, неплатежеспособность, досудебное оздоровление, санация, замещение активов, организационно-экономические меры.

УДК 339.562:63-021.6

Екатерина МАКУЦЕНЯ

Механизм оптимизации импорта агропродовольственных товаров в условиях развития региональной интеграции. С. 26–33

В статье изложены методические подходы, направленные на сокращение масштабов потребления импортных ресурсов как за счет их экономии, так и путем диверсификации аграрной экономики, когда при прочих равных условиях (прежде всего при одинаковой эффективности) приоритет в развитии должен отдаваться отраслям и производствам, для которых характерно наименьшее потребление ввозимых из-за рубежа товаров. Основными индикаторами продовольственной независимости являются удельный вес продукции собственного производства в потребляемых производственных ресурсах (кормах, технике, минеральных удобрениях, гербицидах и т.д.). Важным представляется также показатель, характеризующий удельный вес импортных ресурсов.

Ключевые слова: агропродовольственные товары, импорт, условия развития, механизм оптимизации, региональная интеграция, продовольственная независимость.

Основин С., Мальцевич Н., Основин В., Основина Л.

УДК 330.1:004

Формирование модели модернизации в условиях цифровой экономики. С. 34–41

При осуществлении цифровой трансформации экономики необходимо принимать оптимальные решения для успешного проведения модернизации сельскохозяйственного производства и обеспечения продовольственной безопасности Республики Беларусь.

Повышению эффективности производственных процессов в аграрном секторе экономики способствует использование информационных технологий, однако по ряду причин они внедряются в медленно. Чтобы ускорить этот процесс, необходимо реализовать ряд программ, направленных на активизацию инновационной деятельности и подготовку управленческих кадров, способных использовать упомянутые технологии.

В сельском хозяйстве комплексная цифровая трансформация может обеспечить сокращение непроизводственных расходов, увеличение результативности труда, повышение качества аграрной продукции.

Ключевые слова: сельское хозяйство, модернизация, цифровая экономика.

УДК 631.158:658.387.64

Марина ЛЕБЕДЕВИЧ

Группировка сельскохозяйственных предприятий при проведении производственно-экономических соревнований: критерии отнесения. С. 42–49

Институт экономики НАН Беларуси, Минск, Республика Беларусь

Обоснована необходимость проведения производственно-экономических соревнований среди сельскохозяйственных предприятий, разделенных на группы с учетом экономических и природных условий. Предложены показатели, которые следует принимать во внимание при формировании комплексного единого показателя для распределения сельскохозяйственных предприятий по группам.

Ключевые слова: производственные условия, качество земли, трудовые ресурсы, средства производства, материально-техническая база, группировка, производственно-экономическое соревнование, сельскохозяйственные предприятия.

Проблемы отраслей агропромышленного комплекса

УДК 332.34:332.365:332.37

Георгий КОЛОСОВ

Полесский государственный университет, Пинск, Республика Беларусь

В статье представлены результаты разработки и научного обоснования метода оптимизации размещения сельскохозяйственных культур на рабочих площадях пахотных земель аграрных предприятий, предполагающего преобразование наделов и реализацию требований, относящихся к их охране.

Ключевые слова: эффективное использование пахотных земель, земельно-кадастровая информация, оптимизация размещения сельскохозяйственных культур, севооборот, почвозащитная способность, трансформация земель.

Развитие сельской инфраструктуры

УДК 379.85:63

Валентина КАЛЮК, Татьяна ЗАПРУДСКАЯ

Факторы устойчивого развития агроэкотуристической деятельности в современных условиях. С. 65–72

Институт системных исследований в АПК НАН Беларуси, Минск, Республика Беларусь

В статье рассмотрены сущность агроэкотуризма, основные факторы его развития, принципы, функции, формы и видовое разнообразие. Представлена совокупность основных эффектов от агроэкотуристической деятельности и их содержание, а также определен перечень потенциально возможных угроз, которые могут наступить при интенсивном развитии агроэкотуризма.

Ключевые слова: сельский туризм, агротуризм, экотуризм, факторы, виды, формы, эффект, принципы, функции.