№12

You are here

Journal economics

Anatolij SAIGANOV, Egor GUSAKOV

Theoretical foundations for clustering the agricultural economics. P. 4–8

Based on the results of the research, the theoretical foundations for clustering the economy of the agro-industrial complex were developed. It has been established that clusters at the present stage of development are promising forms of organization of various business entities that allow integration into international economic processes and achieve their goals. The cluster approach allows to create the optimal order of relationships (direct and inverse economic relations), which makes it possible to receive profit equivalent to costs to all members of the association. In addition, it has been established that it is advisable to unite in clusters precisely those structures that see efficiency in cooperation and aim at obtaining added value through active participation in creating the final competitive product.

Iryna LAZAREVICH

Methodological approaches to the provision of product-specific support and assessment of its level. P. 9–17

 

The article presents the results of studies of existing approaches of the category «product-specific support», methodological approaches to the provision of product-specific support and assessment of its level.

Egor GUSAKOV

The scientific concept of the effectiveness of cluster formation in the agro-industrial complex. P. 18–24

A study of the economic literature on the problems of clustering was carried out, on the basis of which it was found that the development of theoretical and scientific-methodological foundations of economic restructuring on cluster principles abroad, including in Russia, has been given priority. This required the development of an appropriate theoretical framework for the conditions of the agro-industrial complex of the Republic of Belarus. In this regard, the general principles of AIC clustering were worked out; the existing experience was analyzed, where the characteristics of the implementation parameters of cluster technologies were given; favorable and adverse effects of clustering were established.

Georgij KOLOSOV

Organizational and economic mechanism of increase of efficiency of use of arable lands at the level of the agricultural organizations. P. 25–35

The article deals with the development and scientific substantiation of the main aspects of the organizational and economic mechanism of increasing the economic efficiency of the use of arable land at the level of agricultural organizations.

Sergey CHECHETKIN

Accounting and analytical support as a tool for managing corporate risks of dairy processing organizations of agriculture. P. 36–47

The article presents the author's definition of corporate risk and highlights the most significant corporate risks of dairy processing organizations in the main areas of current, financial and investment activities in order to reflect them in the accounting system of reserves and contingent liabilities, as well as in the notes to the accounting (financial) statements and explanations to them. A complex of off-balance sheet accounts was formed to reflect information on changes in the value of accounting objects in the system of contingent liabilities for property risks and the forms of analytical registers in the form of information reflecting information on the effects of corporate risks on the results of financial and economic activities of the dairy processing organization of the agro-industrial complex were proposed. The structure of management and accounting (financial) statements is supplemented with the forms: "Disclosure of data on corporate risks", containing quantitative and qualitative information on the organization's exposure to risks.

Sergey SOKOL

Cost-effectiveness and quality of tubers in the cultivation of potatoes to obtain an organic food product. P. 48–54

The results of studies on the economic efficiency of growing potatoes on the principles of organic farming, as well as the biochemical parameters of the tubers of this crop are presented. The maximum levels of profit and profitability were provided in the version with the use of vermigumus and biological products bitoxibacillin, bactofit, ecosil. The profit margin (depending on the variety) amounted to 5883–8065 USD/ha with a profitability level of 116.4–157.0%, which is respectively 523–1185 USD/ha and 21.3–34.3% more than when using traditional growing technology. Unlike the latter, the production of potatoes according to the principles of organic farming contributes to an increase in the dry matter content by an average of 0.1–0.7%, starch by 0.1–0.5%, vitamin C by 0.6–0.9 mg%, amino acids for the varieties Lilea and Ragneda – respectively by 8.13 g/kg (+11.9%) and 6.56 g/kg (+9.4%), a decrease in nitrate content by 36.2–44.6 mg/kg, radionuclides – by 1.3 Bq/kg.

Larysa Nokhrina

Conceptual approaches to the formation of a European rural tourism development model. P. 55–61

The article summarizes the experience of the European Union countries in the preparation and implementation of state programs for the development of rural tourism. A set of internal and external factors, as well as organizational and economic models for improving the functioning of the tourism industry at the national level, is determined. The goals and objectives, perspective directions of the formation of a common European concept of rural tourism development are systematized.

Reference information

New editions in the fund of the Belarus agricultural library of I. S. Lupinovich (I. Fomina). P. 62–64

The materials published in journal «Agrarian economics» in 2019. P. 65–72

№12

Вы здесь

АГРАРНАЯ ЭКОНОМИКА, № 12, 2019

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

Экономика сельского хозяйства

Анатолий САЙГАНОВ, Егор ГУСАКОВ

Теоретические основы кластеризации экономики АПК. С. 4–8

Изучены теоретические основы по вопросам кластеризации экономики АПК. Установлено, что кластеры на современном этапе развития являются перспективными формами организации различных субъектов хозяйствования, позволяющими интегрироваться в международные экономические процессы и достигать поставленных целей. Кластерный подход способствует организации оптимального порядка взаимоотношений (прямых и обратных экономических связей), который дает возможность получать эквивалентную затратам прибыль всем участникам объединения. Кроме того, установлено, что в кластеры целесообразно объединяться именно тем структурам, которые видят эффективность в кооперации и ставят своей целью получение добавленной стоимости посредством активного участия в создании конечного конкурентоспособного продукта.

Ирина ЛАЗАРЕВИЧ

Методологические подходы к оказанию продуктово-специфической поддержки и оценке ее уровня. С. 9–17

В статье представлены результаты исследований существующих подходов к определению сущности категории «продуктово-специфическая поддержка», методологических подходов к ее оказанию и оценке уровня.

Егор ГУСАКОВ

Научная концепция эффективности кластерообразования агропромышленного комплекса. С. 18–24

В процессе исследований проведено изучение экономической литературы по проблемам кластеризации, на основании чего установлено, что в последнее время разработке теоретических и научно-методологических основ реструктуризации экономики на кластерных принципах за рубежом, в том числе в России, придается приоритетное значение. Это потребовало разработки соответствующей теоретической базы для условий АПК Республики Беларусь. В данной связи проработаны общие положения кластеризации АПК; проанализирован имеющийся опыт, где дана характеристика параметров реализации кластерных технологий; установлены благоприятные и неблагоприятные эффекты кластеризации.

Георгий КОЛОСОВ

Организационно-экономический механизм повышения эффективности использования пахотных земель на уровне сельскохозяйственных организаций. С. 25–35

В статье описаны результаты разработки и научного обоснования основных компонентов организационно-экономического механизма повышения экономической эффективности использования пахотных земель на уровне сельскохозяйственных организаций.

Сергей ЧЕЧЕТКИН

Учетно-аналитическое обеспечение как инструмент управления корпоративными рисками молокоперерабатывающих организаций АПК. С. 36–47

В статье представлено авторское определение корпоративного риска. Выделены наиболее значимые корпоративные риски молокоперерабатывающих организаций АПК по основным направлениям текущей, финансовой и инвестиционной деятельности с целью отражения их в учетной системе резервов и условных обязательств, а также в примечаниях к бухгалтерской (финансовой) отчетности и пояснениях к ним. Сформирован комплекс счетов забалансового учета для отражения информации об изменении стоимости объектов учета в системе условных обязательств по имущественным рискам. Предложены формы аналитических регистров в виде сведений, отражающих информацию о последствиях влияния корпоративных рисков на результаты финансово-хозяйственной деятельности молокоперерабатывающих предприятий АПК. Дополнен состав управленческой и бухгалтерской (финансовой) отчетности формами «Раскрытие данных о корпоративных рисках», содержащими количественную и качественную информацию о подверженности им предприятий.

Сергей СОКОЛ

Экономическая эффективность и качество клубней при возделывании картофеля для получения органического продукта питания. С. 48–54

Представлены результаты исследований, касающихся экономической эффективности выращивания картофеля на принципах органического земледелия, а также биохимических показателей клубней данной культуры. Максимальные уровни прибыли и рентабельности были обеспечены в варианте с применением вермигумуса и биопрепаратов битоксибациллин, бактофит, экосил. Размер прибыли (в зависимости от сорта) составил 5883–8065 USD/га при уровне рентабельности 116,4–157,0%, что соответственно на 523–1185 USD/га и 21,3–34,3% больше, чем при использовании традиционной технологии выращивания. В отличие от последней, производство картофеля по принципам органического земледелия способствует повышению содержания содержания сухого вещества в среднем на 0,1–0,7%, крахмала – на 0,1–0,5%, витамина С – на 0,6–0,9 мг%, аминокислот для сортов Лилея и Рагнеда – соответственно на 8,13 г/кг (+11,9%) и 6,56 г/кг (+9,4%), снижению содержания нитратов на 36,2–44,6 мг/кг, радионуклидов – на 1,3 Бк/кг.

Лариса НОХРИНА

Концептуальные подходы к формированию европейской модели развития сельского туризма. С. 55–61

В статье обобщен опыт стран Европейского Союза по подготовке и реализации государственных программ развития сельского туризма. Определен комплекс внутренних и внешних факторов, а также организационно-экономических моделей повышения эффективности функционирования туристической индустрии на национальном уровне. Систематизированы цели и задачи, обоснованы перспективные направления формирования общей европейской концепции развития сельского туризма.

Справочная информация

Новые поступления в фонд Белорусской сельскохозяйственной библиотеки им. И. С. Лупиновича. (И. Фомина). С. 62–64

Материалы, опубликованные в журнале «Аграрная экономика» в 2019 году. С. 65–72