№10

You are here

Liudmila Lopatnuk, Inna Kulaga

Theoretical approaches of reasons for interrelation of diversification of production and agro-industrial integration. P. 27

Summary: Theoretical approaches to determination of types of diversification transformations of productions at the entities of agrarian and industrial complex are researched. The main conditions, prerequisites and factors of creation of the integrated agro-industrial forming are given. The conceptual model of interrelation of diversification of production and agro-industrial integration is proved.

 

Nadezda Radchenko, Alena Sakalouskaya

Methodological approaches to assessing competitiveness of agricultural products. P. 813

Summary: Enhancing the competitiveness of the agrarian sector is one of the key objectives nowadays, especially in the context of growing competition in the markets of the EAEC countries and far abroad. In this regard, first and foremost, the need arises to assess the level of competitiveness of the domestic agriculture. The article considers various methodological approaches that can be used to address this problem. It also provides an algorithm that allows evaluate the competitiveness of the products in the agricultural sector and solve the problem of assessing the level of competitiveness of agricultural products on the basis of statistical data.

 

Michael Zapolskiy, Maria Nazarova

The economic content marketing strategy in terms of integration interaction of enterprises of the agrarian sector. P. 1422

Summary: The article presents the results of the system analysis of the definitions given in the scientific literature, 'strategy', 'marketing', 'marketing strategy', 'integrated formation'. Made systematization of conceptual apparatus has allowed to formulate a scientific definition of 'marketing strategy' with regard to the functioning of integrated agribusiness groups.

 

Katsiaryna Khmialnitskaya

Application of factor analysis to group enterprises performs functions marketing. P. 2329

Summary: The article describes the results of the factor analysis carried out in relation to the marketing functions of the woodworking and furniture enterprises of the Republic of Belarus. It was found that this activity is not the main most of these structures, focuses on the functions of the unit, focused on improving the efficiency of marketing activity.

 

Olha Steshyts

Methodical approaches to the assessment of capacity of regions of Republic of Belarus on development of organic agricultural production. P. 3040

Summary: In article the essence of products of organic agricultural industry reveals. On the basis of statistical data the short analysis of indicators of a condition of the world market of organic products is carried out, relevance and the economic importance of market grouping of products of organic agricultural industry in Republic of Belarus is proved. The technique of an assessment of potential of organic production of regions is developed.

 

Oksana Charheika

Probiotic efficiency preparation baytril-2 at growing and fattening of chickens-broilers. P. 4148

Summary: In practice, broiler poultry are widely used various biologically active additives to enhance the vitality of young birds, increasing the speed adaptation systems and functions of the organism to the environment, and to stimulate growth. Some of these additives are probiotic preparations.

 

Yury German

Perspectives of financial investments into local sheep breeding. P. 4953

 

Vadym Ivchenko

Formation of the regulatory environment of economic activities in the agricultural sector of Ukraine. P. 5460

Summary: In the article the historical features of transformation process of agricultural sector of Ukraine were considered. There were listed the directions of the state agrarian policy. There was systematized a content of the main stages of the formation of the regulatory environment for business activity. The estimation of legal functioning of existing economic structures in agriculture was made. There was justified the necessity to stimulate the development of small-scale production for the improving of competitiveness of domestic production in terms of European integration. There was made a comparison of favorable institutional business development in Ukraine and other countries.

№10

Вы здесь

АГРАРНАЯ ЭКОНОМИКА, № 10, 2016

 

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

 

Экономика сельского хозяйства

 

Людмила Лопатнюк, Инна Кулага

Теоретические подходы к обоснованию взаимосвязи диверсификации производства и агропромышленной интеграции. С. 27

Резюме: Исследованы теоретические подходы к определению видов диверсификационных преобразований на предприятиях АПК. Перечислены основные условия, предпосылки и факторы создания интегрированных агропромышленных формирований. Обоснована концептуальная модель взаимосвязи диверсификации производства и агропромышленной интеграции.

 

Надежда Радченко, Елена Соколовская

Методические подходы к оценке конкурентоспособности сельскохозяйственной продукции. С. 813

Резюме: В настоящее время повышение конкурентоспособности аграрной сферы является одной из ключевых задач, особенно в условиях обострения конкурентной борьбы на рынках стран ЕАЭС и дальнего зарубежья. В этой связи в первую очередь возникает необходимость оценки уровня конкурентоспособности отечественного сельского хозяйства. В статье рассмотрены различные методические подходы, которые могут быть применены для решения данной задачи. Предложен алгоритм оценки конкурентоспособности продукции применительно к сельскому хозяйству.

 

Михаил Запольский, Мария Назарова

Экономическое содержание маркетинговой стратегии в условиях интеграционного взаимодействия предприятий аграрной сферы. С. 1422

Резюме: В статье представлены результаты системного анализа приведенных в научной литературе определений терминов стратегия, маркетинг, маркетинговая стратегия, интегрированное формирование. Выполненная систематизация понятийного аппарата позволила сформулировать научное определение термина маркетинговая стратегия применительно к функционированию интегрированных формирований АПК.

 

Екатерина Хмельницкая

Применение факторного анализа для группировки предприятий по выполняемым функциям маркетинга. С. 2329

Резюме: В статье рассмотрены результаты факторного анализа, проведенного применительно к функциям маркетинга деревообрабатывающих и мебельных предприятий Республики Беларусь. Установлено, что в большинстве данных структур данное направление деятельности не является основным, наибольшее внимание уделяется блоку функций, обеспечивающих повышение эффективности сбытовой деятельности.

 

Ольга Стешиц

Методические подходы к оценке потенциала регионов Республики Беларусь по развитию органического сельскохозяйственного производства. С. 3040

Резюме: В статье раскрывается сущность понятия продукция органического сельского хозяйства. На основе статистических данных проведен краткий анализ показателей состояния мирового рынка органической продукции, обоснована актуальность и народнохозяйственная значимость формирования рынка продукции органического сельского хозяйства в Республике Беларусь. Разработана методика оценки потенциала органического производства регионов.

 

Проблемы отраслей агропромышленного комплекса

 

Оксана Чергейко

Эффективность использования пробиотического препарата бактрил-2 при выращивании и откорме цыплят-бройлеров. С. 4148

Резюме: В практике бройлерного птицеводства широко используются различные биологически активные добавки с целью повышения жизнеспособности молодняка птицы, повышения скорости адаптации систем и функций организма к условиям окружающей среды, а также для стимуляции роста. Одними из таких добавок являются пробиотические препараты.

 

Юрий Герман

Перспективы финансовых инвестиций в отечественное овцеводство. С. 4953

 

Зарубежный опыт

 

Вадим Ивченко

Формирование нормативно-правовой среды хозяйственной деятельности в аграрном секторе экономики Украины. С. 5460

Резюме: Рассмотрены исторические особенности процесса трансформации аграрного сектора Украины. Перечислены направления государственной аграрной политики. Систематизировано содержание основных этапов процесса формирования нормативно-правовой среды для ведения хозяйственной деятельности. Осуществлена оценка нормативно-правового обеспечения функционирования действующих в сельском хозяйстве структур. Обоснована целесообразность стимулирования развития мелкотоварного производства для повышения конкурентоспособности аграрной продукции в условиях европейской интеграции. Проведено сравнение институциональной благоприятности развития предпринимательства в Украине и иных странах.