№ 11

You are here

AGRARIAN ECONOMICS, № 11, 2022

 

Rural economics

 

Natallia KARPOVICH

Internationalization of cluster structures in the agroindustrial complex as a direction for the development of export potential. Р. 3–12

The article defines the purpose and tasks of clustering the agrofood sector in the context of realizing the export potential of the agroindustrial complex. The main prerequisites for creating clusters are systematized, taking into account the priority of foreign trade relations of the participants in the cluster process. Theoretical and methodological approaches of effective cluster formation in the foreign trade sphere have been developed. The main advantages of internationalization of the cluster process in the context of the subjects of cluster organizations are revealed. The basic steps of internationalization of cluster structures are presented.

 

Fadej SUBOCH

Formation of an intersectoral Center for cluster development on the example of a sugar product subcomplex of the Union State in the area of the import substitution doctrine: factors, patterns, implementation mechanisms, prospects. Р. 13–38

 

Inna SAYANAVA

Theoretical foundations of rendering state support to аgroindustrial complex organizations. Р. 39–48

The article presents the results of studies of the mechanism for providing state support to agroindustrial complex organizations, including the directions of financing investment projects. Definitions of the terms "subsidies for the payment of interest (part of interest) for the use of loans", "budget transfers to reimburse part of the capital costs of investment projects", and a flowchart for improving the mechanisms of state support for the agroindustrial complex of the Republic of Belarus (classification of state support measures) are given.

 

Anatoly Saiganov, Anatoly Takun, Alexander Rusakovich, Igor Kovalev

The current state and the main directions of the effectiveness of functionality of agroservice organizations of the Republic of Belarus. Р. 49–60

The modern structure of the republican association “Belagroservice” is determined. A deep and comprehensive analysis was carried out, as well as an assessment of the production and financial condition of domestic agroservice organizations. At the same time, accounts receivable and accounts payable were studied, the structure of revenue and the profitability of certain types of agroservice works and services were considered. Promising directions for the effective functioning of agroservice organizations at the present stage have been developed.

 

Svetlana ShUTOVA

Participation of agricultural business organizations in the formation of the fund for innovative development of the scientific technology park of the Republic of Belarus. Р. 61–70

The features of the functioning of scientific technology parks of the Republic of Belarus and their residents are studied. A comparative analysis of the economic efficiency of the functioning of agricultural organizations was carried out in accordance with the planned indicators for the implementation of the State Agrarian Business Program for 2016–2020. The influence of the functioning of the innovation development fund in the technopark on the effectiveness of the commercialization of innovations and the production and economic activities of residents is determined.

 

Problems of agroindustrial complex industries

 

Natallia KIREYENKA, Mihalina ARNATOVICH

The mechanism of marketing support of national subjects of the vegetable market. Р. 71–77

A mechanism for marketing support of national subjects of the vegetable market has been developed, which includes a set of regulatory, institutional, marketing and infrastructural conditions to ensure economic relations between market operators. A set of measures to unite producers and processors of vegetables, as well as organizations of trade, transport, logistics, warehousing, packaging at the interstate, national, regional and local levels is substantiated. It is proposed to create a public association “National Vegetable Growers” as a non-profit organization, whose activities will be aimed at providing information and consulting, marketing, representative and educational services.

 

Vladimir TSVIRKOV

System analysis and evaluation of the functioning of the fruit and vegetable subcomplex in the Republic of Belarus. Р. 78–88

One of the most important tasks facing the agroindustrial complex of Belarus is to increase the production of vegetables, fruits and berries in order to provide the population with high-quality fruits and vegetables, increase export potential, and increase the efficiency of processing industries. At present, due to the current foreign policy situation and in conditions exacerbated by the consequences of the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic, this task is becoming increasingly relevant. Discusses the trends in the cultivation of fruits and vegetables in Belarus and proposes measures to increase the production of vegetables, fruits and berries.

 

Ivan MAKAROVETS, Alexei KARPENKO, Alexander TSARENOK

Economic, zootechnical and radiological efficiency of the feed additive Antiket with the introduction of ferrocin. Р. 89–96

Presents the results of a comprehensive study of the production test of the feed additive “Antiket” with the introduction of ferrocin in the diet of dairy cows during the summer-pasture keeping of animals. The results of its radiological, zootechnical and economic efficiency are presented.

№ 11

Вы здесь

АГРАРНАЯ ЭКОНОМИКА, № 11, 2022

 

Экономика сельского хозяйства

 

Наталья КАРПОВИЧ

Интернационализация кластерных структур в АПК как направление развития экспортного потенциала. С. 3–12

Определены цель и задачи кластеризации агропродовольственного сектора в контексте реализации экспортного потенциала АПК. Систематизированы основные предпосылки создания кластеров с учетом приоритетности внешнеторговых отношений участников кластерного процесса. Разработаны теоретико-методологические подходы эффективного кластерообразования во внешнеторговой сфере. Выявлены ключевые преимущества интернационализации кластерного процесса субъектов кластерных организаций. Представлены основные этапы интернационализации кластерных структур.

 

Фадей СУБОЧ

Формирование межотраслевого Центра кластерного развития на примере сахаропродуктового подкомплекса Союзного государства в ареале доктрины импортозамещения: факторы, закономерности, механизмы реализации, перспективы. С. 13–38

 

Инна САЯНОВА

Теоретические основы оказания государственной поддержки организаций АПК. С. 39–48

Представлены результаты исследований механизма оказания государственной поддержки организаций АПК, в том числе направления финансирования инвестиционных проектов. Предложены определения терминов «субсидии на уплату процентов (части процентов) за пользование кредитами» и «бюджетные трансферты на возмещение части капитальных затрат по инвестиционным проектам». Приведена блок-схема совершенствования механизмов государственной поддержки АПК Республики Беларусь (классификация мер господдержки).

 

Анатолий Сайганов, Анатолий Такун, Александр Русакович, Игорь Ковалев

Современное состояние и основные направления повышения эффективности функционирования агросервисных организаций Республики Беларусь. С. 49–60

Определена современная структура республиканского объединения «Белагросервис». Проведен глубокий и всесторонний анализ, а также дана оценка производственно-финансового состояния отечественных агросервисных организаций. При этом изучена дебиторская и кредиторская задолженность, рассмотрена структура выручки и рентабельность отдельных видов агросервисных работ и услуг. Разработаны перспективные направления эффективного функционирования агросервисных организаций на современном этапе.

 

Светлана ШУТОВА

Участие организаций аграрного бизнеса в формировании фонда инновационного развития научно-технологического парка Республики Беларусь. С. 61–70

Изучены особенности функционирования отечественных научно-технологических парков и их резидентов. Проведен сравнительный анализ экономической эффективности сельскохозяйственных организаций в соответствии с плановыми показателями выполнения Государственной программы развития агарного бизнеса в Республике Беларусь на 2016–2020 годы. Определено влияние фонда инновационного развития в технопарке на результативность коммерциализации нововведений и производственно-хозяйственной деятельности резидентов.

 

Проблемы отраслей агропромышленного комплекса

 

Наталья КИРЕЕНКО, Михалина АРНАТОВИЧ

Механизм маркетинговой поддержки национальных субъектов рынка овощной продукции. С. 71–77

Разработан механизм маркетинговой поддержки национальных субъектов рынка овощной продукции, который включает совокупность нормативно-правовых, институциональных, маркетинговых и инфраструктурных условий по обеспечению экономических отношений между операторами рынка. Обоснован комплекс мероприятий по объединению производителей и переработчиков овощей, а также организаций торговли, транспорта, логистики, складирования, упаковки на межгосударственном, национальном, региональном и локальном (предприятие) уровнях. Предложено создание общественного объединения «Национальные овощеводы» как некоммерческой организации, деятельность которой будет направлена на оказание информационно-консалтинговых, маркетинговых, представительских и образовательных услуг.

 

Владимир ЦВИРКОВ

Системный анализ и оценка производства овощей, плодов и ягод в Республике Беларусь. С. 78–88

Одна из важнейших задач для агропромышленного комплекса Беларуси – наращивание производства овощей, плодов и ягод в целях обеспечения населения качественной плодоовощной продукцией, увеличения экспортного потенциала, повышения эффективности перерабатывающих предприятий. В настоящее время в связи с непростой внешнеполитической ситуацией и в условиях, усугубленных последствиями коронавирусной пандемии СОVID-19, эта задача становится все более актуальной. Рассмотрены тенденции выращивания плодоовощной продукции в Беларуси и предложены меры по увеличению объемов ее производства.

 

Иван МАКАРОВЕЦ, Алексей КАРПЕНКО, Александр ЦАРЕНОК

Экономическая, зоотехническая и радиологическая эффективность кормовой добавки «Антикет» с вводом ферроцина. С. 89–96

Представлены результаты комплексного изучения производственного испытания кормовой добавки «Антикет» с вводом такого сорбента, как ферроцин, в составе рационов дойных коров в период летне-пастбищного содержания животных. Отражены итоги исследования радиологической, зоотехнической и экономической эффективности данной кормовой добавки.